• See the participants

Film France network & Partners

Local Film Commissions / Film Funds

Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Brittany

Grand Est

Hauts-de-France

Occitanie

Pays de la Loire

Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Partners

film france

Film France promotes France for filming, animation, VFX and post-production.

We are the first stop for production companies and individuals prepping to film in France. We rely on a network of 31 local film commissions throughout the country that offer free information on locations, local crews and facilities.

Film France provides assistance with financing your project in France: coproduction and the whole support system, as well as the tax rebate for international production (assessing the script in the light of the cultural tests and giving you further details about eligible expenses).

We also help you contact the appropriate agencies regarding locations, filming permits, as well as information concerning working here as non-EU citizen, labor rates, studio facilities, post-production facilities, VFX-vendors, animators, suppliers and talents.

Do not hesitate to talk to us about your project long in advance! We are present at events such as the Cannes Film Festival, the Berlinale, as well as other markets and professional meetings throughout the world every year.

Film France is a state-funded agency, supported by the CNC (the French National Center for Cinema).

FILM COMMISSIONS

Connect with local film commissions participating to the Marché du Film Cannes Online.

VIDEO

A selection of extracts of films supported by the French Tax Rebate for International Production

Contact

Stephan Bender

Technical facilities and Communications
 Interim CEO
stephan@filmfrance.net
Cinando
Talque

Laurie Ades

Head of Producers’ Liaison and TRIP Expert
laurie@filmfrance.net
Cinando
Talque

Jérémie Dubernet-Hardy

Producer’s Liaison and TRIP Expert
jeremie@filmfrance.net
Cinando
Talque

Matthew Parker

Producer’s Liaison and TRIP Expert
matthew@filmfrance.net
Cinando
Talque

Caroline Julliard-Mourgues​

Legal and Institutional relations
caroline@filmfrance.net
Cinando
Talque

Calvin Walker

Events – Communication – Logistics
calvin@filmfrance.net
Cinando
Talque

Basile Poullélaouen​

Administration and finance
basile@filmfrance.net
Cinando
Talque

Joanna Lorblanchet

Locations project manager
joanna@filmfrance.net
Cinando
Talque

FILM FRANCE​ TOOLS

Locations database
VFX Studios
TRIP info
More about Film France :
www.filmfrance.net